Distribuidor

Defagro Defensivos Agrí­colas Ltda

Defagro Defensivos Agrícola LTDA

Rod. Safra Marataizes, KM 01 lj 01
Esplanada - Marataizes - ES
29345-000
3532-7010
marataizes@defagro.com.br - Marataizes/ES

Rod BR 262 km 10
Primavera - Viana - ES
29135-000
(27) 2122-6200
defagro@degrafo.com.br - Viana/ES

Av. Angelo Altoé, 1018
Vila Bethania - Venda Nova do Imigrante - ES
29375-000
(27) 3546-1733
vendanova@defagro.com.br - Venda Nova do Imigrante/ES

Av. Joao XXIII, 1630
Boa vista - Sao Mateus - ES
29930-000
(27) 33773-5505

saomateus@defagro.com.br - Sao Mateus/ES

Rod Br 101 Norte - KM 7,5 Lj 03
Carapina - Serra - ES
29161-500
(27) 3338-0058
serra@defagro.com.br - Serra/ES

Av Joao Felipe Calmon, 323
Centro - Linhares - ES
29900-010
(27) 3371-1700
linhares@defagro.com.br - Linhares/ES

Rod. Av Agenor Luiz Heringer, 163
Centro - Pinheiros - ES
29980-000
(28) 3765-2696
pinheiros@defagro.com.br - Pinheiros/ES

Rod. BR 262 - KM 46 - Lj 01 -
Edif. Marechal Center -Centro 
29255-000
(28) 3288-1733
marechal@defagro.com.br - Marechal Floriano/ES

Rua Jose Antonio Lofego, 130
Centro - Iúna - ES
29390-000
(27) 3545-1136
iuna@degrafo.com.br - Iuna/ES

Av. Angelo Suzano, 508
Centro - Sooretama - ES
29927-000
27) 3273-1303
sooretama@degrafo.com.br - Sooretama/ES

 

Região : Sudeste